Four sleeps, then Vacationland here we come. . .

As of this moment the official count-down to Maine is: 3 days, 18 hours, 17 minutes and 2 seconds.   I am so excited for the upcoming trip that I can hardly focus on getting the things done that I need to do!  Of course, in typical Amanda fashion it’s easy for me to find things to be anxious about but I’m just going to take a deep breath and think positive!  I need this time away, hell, we both do!  I know it will do both of our souls some good.   The trip will take about 13.5 hours to get to Bristol, ME and I’m going to eat up every single minute of it, I love a good road trip!  So excited!

One thought on “Four sleeps, then Vacationland here we come. . .

Leave a Reply

